

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Motor Vehicles Department - 'Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' for the year 2018- Officers selected - Orders Issued.

TRANSPORT (C) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No. 28/2018/TRANS Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 23/01/2018

Read: 1 G.O(Ms).No.39/2011/Tran Dated 23.07.2011

ORDER

As per the Government Order read above, sanction was accorded for introducing awards in the form of medals namely 'Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' to the uniformed officers of Motor Vehicles Department for their meritorious service. The following officers are selected for the Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal for the year 2018:

I. Joint.R.T.O

- 1. Sri.Tojo M.Thomas, Joint R.T.O, Sub R.T.Office, Pala.
- 2. Sri.R.Rajeev, R.T.O, R.T.Office, Idukki.

II. Motor Vehicle Inspector

- 1.Sri.George Thomas, MVI, RT Office, Ernakulam.
- 2.Sri.Sreekumar.D, MVI, R.T.Office, Palakkad.
- 3.Sri.V.V.Francis, MVI, R.T.Office, Kozhikkode.

III. Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspector

- 1.Sri.J.Rajesh, AMVI,R.T.Office, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2.Sri.Baby John, AMVI, Sub RT Office, Karunagappally.
- 3.Sri.Gurudas.P, AMVI,R.T.Office, Attingal.
- 4.Sri.V.Anilkumar, AMVI, R.T.Office, Ernakulam.

By order of the Governor NAZIM M
DEPUTY SECRETARY

To

The Transport Commissioner, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Officers concerned (Through the Transport Commissioner)

The Public Relations Department (Web&New Media Division)

(For publishing in the Government Website and print media)

The General Administration (Political) Department

File No.TRANS-C1/338/2017-TRANS

Stock File/Office copy

Forwarded/By order

Section officer

Copy to: PS to Hon'ble Chief Minister

Additional Secretary to Chief Secretary PA to Principal Secretary (Transport)