

Abstract

Transport Department-'Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' for the year 2013-Officers selected - Orders Issued.

TRANSPORT (C) DEPARTMENT

G.O(Rt)No.28/2013/Trans

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 25.01.2013

Read:- G.O(Ms) No 39/2011/Tran Dated 23.07.2011

ORDER

As per the order read above, sanction was accorded for introducing awards in the form of medals namely 'Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' to the uniformed officers of Motor Vehicles Department for their meritorious services. The following officers are selected for the Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' for the year 2013.

I. Joint R.T.O

- 1. Shri.Prakash Babu
- 2. Shri. Abey John

II. Motor Vehicle Inspector

- 1. Shri.T.G.Gokul
- 2. Shri. A.K. Dilu
- 3. Shri.G. Anandakrishnan

III. Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspector

- 1.Shri.D.Venukumar
- 2.Shri.Sarathchandran
- 3.Shri.P.Sanalkumar
- 4.Shri.Deepu.N.K

(By order of the Governor)
SREEKUMAR N.K
JOINT SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To.

The Transport Commissioner, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Officers concerned (Through the Transport Commissioner)

The Information and Public Relations Department

(For publishing in the Government Website and print media)

Forwarded By Order

C