SSG 2/231/2022-TC

Proceedings of theADDITIONAL TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER (Present:PRAMOJ SANKER P S)

Sub: Motor Vehicles Dept.-E-challan-Team Constituted-Orders issued-Reg

Ref: Submission of Shri.Vijesh PV MVI (RTO Enforcement Ernakulam) dtd. 12.08.22

Order No. SSG 2/231/2022-TC Dated:12-10-2022

The E-challan Team is constituted by including the following personnel to correct the anomalies in e-challan system.

SI.	Name	Designation	Position
No. 1	Tojo M Thomas	Assistant Transport Commissioner	Nodal officer
2	Vijayasree S	Senior Law Officer	
3	Archana Sadasivan	Joint RtO, Idukki	Team Member
4	Najeeb K M	AMVI, DTC OFFICE,CZ- 2	State Coordinator And Zonal Coordinator For Central Zone-2
5	Arun C D	MVI, SRTO Vandiperiyar	State Coordinator
6	Satheesh S	AMVI,RTO Enforcement Alappuzha	Zonal Coordinator, South Zone
7	Арри Р М	MVI,RTO Enforcement Kozhikkode	Zonal Coordinator, Central Zone-1
8	Anoop S P	AMVI,SRTO Koyilandy	Zonal Coordinator, North Zone
9	Mohamed Shafeeq P K	MVI,RTO Enforcement Malappuram	Team Member
10	Sunil Kumar C R	AMVI,SRTO Angamaly	Team Member
11	Soorej V S	AMVI,SRTO Udumbanchola	Team Member
12	Hafees Yoosef	MVI,SRTO Udumbanchola	Team Member
13	Arun Kumar S M	MVI,SRTO Udumbanchola	Team Member
14	Ashok M S	MVI,RTO Enforcement, Kollam	Team Member
15	Vijesh P V	MVI,RTO Enforcement, Ernakulam	Team Member
16	Smitha Jose C	MVI,SRTO Chittur	Team Member

SSG 2/231/2022-TC

17	Sreekumar S	MVI,RTO Enforcement, Kollam	Team Member
18	Sankar R S	AMVI,SRTO	Team Member
19	Adarsh C B	AMVI,SRTO Karunagappally	Team Member
20	Prasanth P Pillai	AMVI,RTO Enforcement, Thrissur	Team Member
21	Ramanath P S	AMVI,Transport Commissionerate	Team Member
22	Sunil M K	MVI,RTO Enforcement, Kozhikkode	Team Member
23	Sheeji D K	AMVI,SRTO Iritty	Team Member
24	Amal lal M C	AMVI,RTO Thiruvananthapuram	Team Member
25	Saji Thomas	MVI,RTO Enforcement, Thiruvananthapuram	Team Member
26	Dilip Kumar K G	MVI,RTO Enforcement, Thiruvananthapuram	Team Member
27	Ramji K Karan	MVI,RTO Enforement Thiruvanathapuram	Team Member
28	Superintendent E Section - (Ex officio)	TC office	Team Member
29	E1/E2 Section Clerk	TC office	Team Member

SSG 2/231/2022-TC

The Nodal officer is directed to convene regular meetings and proceed with pending issues and discuss the existing problems to find solutions through proper follow-up. For this, the team meeting shall be led by RTO Mr. Jerson in charge of SSG and Mr. TOJO M Thomas (Assistant Transport Commissioner in charge of the e-challan team) to modify the e-challan system accordingly.

PRAMOJ SANKER P S ADDITIONAL TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To:-

2.

3.

^{1.} Sri. Jerson TM Vahan Team Leader