© கேരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം <mark>13</mark> Vol. XIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2024 ജൂലൈ 12 <u>12th July 2024</u> 1199 മിഥുനം 28 28th Mithunam 1199

1946 ആഷാഡം 21 21st Ashadha 1946 നമ്പർ No. 22

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P)No.13/2024/TRANS

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram 12th July, 2024

The following are the Select Lists of officers suitable for promotion to the post of Joint Transport Commissioner, Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner, Deputy Transport Commissioner, Regional Transport Officer/ Assistant Transport Commissioner, Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority and Accounts Officer in Motor Vehicles Department for the year 2024 prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in its meeting held on 13.06.2024 and approved by Government as per the provisions under Rule 28(b)(i) of Part II of KS&SSRs.



1. Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner to Joint Transport Commissioner for the year 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. Shaji Madhavan

2. Deputy Transport Commissioner to Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner for the year 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. R. Rajeev

3.Regional Transport Officer to Deputy Transport Commissioner Revised Select List of Regional Transport Officers for promotion to the cadre of Deputy Transport Commissioner for the year 2021

Sl No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. Babu John
2.	Sri. Shibu K. Itty
3.	Sri. K. Manojkumar
4.	Sri. Shaji Madhavan
5.	Sri. R. Rajeev
6.	Sri. Gigy George
6(a).	Sri. C. V. M. Sharief
7.	Sri. M. P. James

In compliance with the Order dated 20.12.2023 in OA(EKM) 2046/2023, filed by Sri. C.V.M. Sharief, the Select List of Regional Transport Officers for promotion to the cadre of Deputy Transport Commissioner for the year 2021, published vide Notification in G.O(P)No.37/2021/Trans dated 20.11.2021, has been revised by including him as Sl. No.6(a) in the only available vacancy anticipated for the year 2024. Hence, the Select List for the year 2024, in the said category has not



been prepared.

4. Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, STA to Regional Transport Officer/Assistant Transport Commissioner

Revised Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officer/ Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, STA for promotion to the cadre of Assistant Transport Commissioner/Regional Transport Officer for the year 2023.

Sl No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. Saju B.
1(A).	Sri. V.T. Madhu
1(a).	Sri. Manoj K.
2.	Sri. Mujeeb C. U.
3.	Sri. Santhosh Kumar C. S.
4.	Sri. Syam C.
5.	Sri. Jebi I. Cherian
6.	Sri. Rajeev K. K.
7.	Sri. Biju S.
7(a).	Sri. Suresh K. R.
8.	Sri. Shefiq B.

In compliance with the Orders dated 08.02.2024 in OA 244/2024 and 04.11.2023 in OA 11/2022 filed by Sri. Saju B., Joint RTO and Sri. V. T. Madhu, Joint RTO, respectively, the Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officer/ Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, STA for promotion to the cadre of Assistant Transport Commissioner/Regional Transport Officer for the year 2023, published vide G.O(P)No.7/2024/Trans



dated 30.03.2024 has been revised. Sri. Saju B. and Sri. V. T. Madhu, have been included as Sl No.1 and Sl No.1(A), respectively, in the two vacancies out of the total six vacancies anticipated for the year 2024.

5. Joint Regional Transport Officer/ Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/ Assistant Secretary, STA to Regional Transport Officer/ Assistant Transport Commissioner for the year 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. Rajesh P
2.	Smt. Sindhu K. B
3.	Sri. Joyi V
4.	Smt. Nisha K. Moni

6. Motor Vehicles Inspector to Joint Regional Transport Officer/Personal Assistant to Deputy Transport Commissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority for the year 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. Saji B
2.	Sri. K. Sreejith
3.	Sri. S. Mahes
4.	Sri. D. Venukumar
5.	Smt. Brinda Sanil
6.	Sri. Arun C. D
7.	Sri. Subi S
8.	Sri. Arunkumar K.
9.	Sri. Praveen C. V.

10.	Sri. Sujith G. S.
11.	Sri. N. S. Kishore Kumar

7.SeniorSuperintendentstoJointRegionalTransportOfficer/PersonalAssistanttoDeputyTransportCommissioner/Assistant Secretary, State Transport Authority for the year 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1.	Smt. A. P. Mini
2.	Sri. Prageesh T. M
3.	Smt. Manjula C. V
4.	Sri. A. Jose
5.	Sri. T. V. Pramod
6.	Sri. K. Vinod Kumar (PEN:135617)
7.	Sri. P. J. James
8.	Smt. K. A. Laly
9.	Sri. K. Balakrishnan

8. Senior Superintendent to Accounts Officer for the year 2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officer
1.	Sri. Ajith G. Nath

By order of the Governor, K BIJU, IAS, Secretary & Convenor, DPC (Higher), Motor Vehicles Department

