## Proceedings of the Transport Commissioner, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram (Present :Sri.RISHI RAJ SINGH IPS)

Sub: Motor Vehicles Department – Estt- Provisional Seniority List of Senior Superintendents as on 01.01.2014 – Finalized- orders issued-reg.

Read: - This office Proceedings No. A4/755/TC/2014 Dated 09/01/2014

## Order No. A4/755/TC/2014 Dated 06/02/2014

As per the proceedings read above a Provisional Seniority List of Senior Superintendent of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01.01.2014 was published and circulated among the employees concerned inviting objections/omissions if any from the employees against the above list. No objection was received. Hence the Seniority List of Senior Superintendent of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01.01.2014 published in the proceedings read above is finalized with modification wherever found necessary and the final seniority list is appended.

Sd/-Transport Commissioner

To

The officers (through the Heads of Offices) Copy to.

3. Heads of Offices concerned.2.CA to TC, Senior A.O , S/F and spare

Approved for issue

Senior Superintendent

0

## FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF SENIOR SUPERINTENDENTS AS ON 01-01-2014

SI.No	Name	Date of Birth	Date of promotion to the present post	Date of Declaration of probation	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1	P.Subramonian	29-05-1959	06-05-2008	23-05-2009	Promotion to the post of Joint RTO permanently relinquished
2	Jaitha John	28-05-1961	06-05-2008	23-05-2009	On OD as Accounts Office
3.	Shibu.K.S	30-05-1964	04-05-2011	27-11-2011	
4	C.M.Saheer	28-05-1961	16-09-2011	10-04-2012	
5	C.T.Jhancy	01-06-1959	26-06-2012	03-02-2013	On OD as Accounts Office
6	P.Mathew	30.07.1963	26-06-2012	23-01-2013	
7	C.M.Jayachandran	25-07-1961	08-10-2012	18-04-2013	
8	T K Haridasan	25-07-1961	26-06-2012	12-01-2013	
9	V.R.Vidyadharan	01-12-1960	31-10-2012	05-05-2013	
10	Jolly George	05-06-1962	31-10-2012	12-05-2013	
11	K.L.Franklin	23-05-1963	31-10-2012	14-05-2013	
12	P.S.Premakumaran	01-09-1958	31-10-2012	02-05-2013	
13	Praveen chandran	05-05-1959	31-10-2012	08-05-2013	
14	Sreekumar.B	30-05-1960	31-10-2012	01-05-2013	
15	Sukumaran Nair.R.	22-05-1959	31-10-2012	12-05-2013	
16	Mohiyadheen.N A	15-05-1963	11-12-2012	Not declared	
17	Navakumar.K	25-05-1960	11-12-2012	Not declared	
18	Chellappan.P.N	25-01-1958	11-12-2012	Not declared	
19	Valsala.D	06-06-1964	11-12-2012	26-06-2013	
20	Jemma.K.X	18-07-1961	11-12-2012	13-07-2013	
21	Job Andrew	22-07-1961	05-01-2013	16-07-2013	
22	Sheeba AC	08-05-1968	18-04-2013	02-11-2013	
23	Pramodkumar O	23-05-1968	18-04-2013		
24	S Padmaja	12-01-1958	18-04-2013		
25	P Vijayakumar	28-05-1962	18-04-2013	19-10-2013	
26	Mathew Joseph	30-12-1960	23-05-2013	05-12-2013	
27	V Sudhakaran	06-06-1962	23-05-2013	03-12-2013	
28	Chacko Vargese	28-06-1963	23-05-2013	27-11-2013	
29	K Mohanan	22-04-1961		27-11-2013	
30	N Bhaskaran		23-05-2013		
31		18-05-1958	20-08-2013		
	MK Leelamony	28-05-1960	20-08-2013		
32	Shyni Mathew	28-05-1967	24-09-2013		
33	Rosamma Thomas	01-05-1960	01-11-2013		
34	M B Moideen Koya	10-09-1962	23-11-2013		
35	VJ Viji	17-05-1965	20-12-2013		
36	KJ Shaji	03-03-1963	20-12-2013		
37	PN Ambikadevi	07-05-1964	20-12-2013		

Sd/-

Transport Commissioner

Approved for issue

